the most famous Basmala Dua of Shaykh Muhammad Al Maliki

Duaa of Bismillahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim by Sayyid Muhammad ibn Alawi al Maliki
( translated by Shaykh Seraj Hendricks)

O Allah, I ask You through the abundant grace of Bismillahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim…and I ask You through the majesty and the praise of Bismillahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim…and I ask You through the reverence of Bismillahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim…and I ask You through the sanctity of Bismillahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim. And through the power and the sovereignty and the greatness of Bismallahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim, and through the exaltedness and the strength and the potence of Bismillahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim – I ask You in the name of all these to raise me in Your estimation through the secret of Bismallahi r-Rahmani r-Rahim.

Make light the matter that troubles me and comfort and console me when I am shattered and weak.

Remove my poverty and grant me a long life with health and wellbeing. Grant this to me through Your abundant Grace, Your Generosity, and Your Greatness, O You who are Kaaf Haa Yaa ‘Ayn Saad; Haa Meem ‘Ayn Seen Qaaf; Alif Laa Meem; Alif Laa Meem Raa; Alif Laa Meem Saad. Grant me (all that I ask of You) through the secret of the Great Name (Ism ul-Lah il-‘Atham).

Allah…there is no god but He; the One who is alive, the Eternal, the Sublime, the Great, the Possessor of Majesty and Honour. I ask You through the Majesty of Your Reverence and the Glory of Your Power; I ask You through the Immensity of Your Greatness and the Sovereignty of Your Power, to place me amongst those who have no fear and who do not grieve. I ask You through the Beauty of Your Splendour and the Radiance of Your Noble Face to cause me to enter – through Your Mercy – the blessed garden…O Lord of the entire created order.

Über Talib al Muwahhid

lese sehr gerne islamische & religiöse Bücher , liebe arabisches ,türkisches , pakistanisches & afghanisches Essen , Interesse an isl. Geschichte , Kunst , Kalligraphie ( nicht selber machen) , usw.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar